My dear friends.

Can I just thank you reading my blog? THANK YOU! You have no idea how blessed I’ve been from your comments, the number of views I get, and the follows on Twitter. I’m blessed to say that God truly gave me a gift (even though I feel like I write like a 5 year old).

Whats been up: I’m working part time but I practically have full time hours (thank the Lord!!!) so once I get home, I’m beat! I’m trying my hardest to write as much as possible.I found a great photographer on Instagram and I’m so excited to share her pictures with you! Her name is Bailey and I fell in love with her eye for photography. I will be using a lot of her photos in my next blog posts.

Something else that I’m working on is guest blog posts on other blogs and sites. I swear, I’m crazy to be writing 3 blogs at a time but it’s fun πŸ™‚

Follow me on Twitter @sarahhhvictoria πŸ™‚

My dear friends.

4 thoughts on “My dear friends.

  1. you’re welcome! your blogs are a pleasure to read. and i’m glad you’re working full time hours, that’s awesome. (: keep up the great work.

Leave a comment